Here’s a new way of attracting attention to your blogs while also improving book sales

Fifty Magazine over in jolly old England contacted me to see if I would be willing to provide some of my blog posts over on their site.   Go see!   What do you think?

There are really two ways to look at this.   One is: Don’t let them use your content for free!  and the other is:  GREAT!  Free publicity over in England!

I noticed recently that my book sales were improving over there.  Perhaps that explains it.

I write my blogs first and foremost because I really enjoy the process.  And if it happens to benefit others, all the better!   It has been therapeutic in so many ways for both myself and others, and now it’s also making money while advancing my writing career.

I rest my case.

About Laura Lee Carter

Laura Lee Carter is the author of this blog and she holds copyright on all materials published.
This entry was posted in Believing in yourself as a writer, Blogging, Freedom of the press, Learning how to become a writer, Marketing your book, Publicity for writers, the need to be heard, Writing and authenticity, writing and meaning, Writing and self-discovery, Writing and Self-worth, Writing to learn more about yourself and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

