Have you discovered Pinterest yet?

I have to tell you, I needed a fair amount of instruction in Pinterest, but now I’m in love with it!  I cannot stop pinning stuff!

I thought it was just people sharing their favorite photos, but now I see how those photos link to specific websites.  In other words, it’s a GREAT WAY to bring potential readers back to YOUR site.  And I find it very user friendly, once you get the hang of it!

One of my favorite parts of  being a blogger is finding marvelous photos to share with my readers.  Now I can share them with everyone, and in that way bring some readers back to enjoy my content too!

MARVELOUS IDEA!!!

About Laura Lee Carter

Laura Lee Carter is the author of this blog and she holds copyright on all materials published.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Blogs and advertising, Fort Collins author, Fort Collins writer, Learning how to become a writer, Marketing your blog, Marketing your book, Marketing yourself as a writer, Publicity for writers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

