Your goal as a writer!

This defines my life as a writer:

write until it becomes naturalAfter we moved I didn’t have the Internet for a few days and I got very anxious to write again! I missed my blogs and I especially missed communicating with my audience…

About Laura Lee Carter

Laura Lee Carter is the author of this blog and she holds copyright on all materials published.
Image | This entry was posted in Becoming an author in midlife, Believing in yourself as a writer, Blog Coaching, Learning how to become a writer, Stress Management for Writers, Stresses of becoming a writer, the need to be heard, the process of writing, The psychological challenges of becoming a writer, Walsenburg author, Writing and authenticity, writing and meaning. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

